[Skip to Content]
Friends of Fairmount
1120 W. Avenue N, San Angelo, TX 76904
(325) 655 - 9475
Friends of Fairmount - Homepage

2017 Board Members

Jenice Mazur – President
1310 Mackenzie St. 76901
Mazur057@gmail.com
(H) 325-653-9015 (C) 325-656-7355
Term ends 2017

Dana Nolen – Immediate Past President
1226 Paseo de Vaca
bdwmnolen@suddenlink.net
(H) 653-7018 (C) 325-234-9959
Term ends 2019

Mary Jane Steadman – Vice President
1510 Paseo de Vaca 76901
mjas@wcc.net
(C) 325-650-9075
Term ends 2019

Anne Reese – Treasurer
826 W. Ave. H 76901
annereese44@gmail.com
(C) 325-212-9863
Term ends 2017

Alicia Cole - Secretary
2657 Vista del Arroyo 76904
acbcole@yahoo.com
(H) 325-227-6668 (C) 325-226-3433
Term ends 2017

Lou Brown – Corresponding Secretary
21773 Toe Nail Trail, Christoval, TX 76935
elbrownranch@reagan.com
(H) 255-2242 (C) 450-4750
Term ends 2019

Beverly Stribling
1123 Montecito Drive 76901
bevstribling@suddenlink.net
(H) 655-2506 (C) 214-886-1871
Term ends 2019

Martha Visney
126 Crestwood Drive 76903
mrvisney@suddenlink.net
(H) 651-5840 (C) 374-7422
Term ends 2018

Amy Deadman
2651 West Twohig 76901
Chandler_amy@yahoo.com
(H) 617-2170 (C) 227-5953
Term ends 2017

Amanda Hooker
3025 Abilene St. 76901
amanda_hooker@hotmail.com
(C) 234-8588
Term ends 2018

Mercyla Fly

4706 North Bentwood Dr. 76904
mercyfly@icloud.com
(C) 325-212-9301
Term ends 2017

Camille Santry
615 South Bishop 76901
camille.santry@gmail.com
(H) 202-758-9938
Term ends 2018

Tracey Ferguson Duke
2013 Douglas 76904
Trink2013@suddenlink.net
325-245-9035
Term ends 2018

Crystin Darby
2702 Live Oak 76901
crystin.darby@gmail.com
(C) 832-724-6535
Term ends 2018

Kam Stribling
1506 Grierson 76901
kamstribling@gmail.com
(C) 281-620-6420
Term ends 2018

Rachel Trulove
910 W. Washington Dr 76901
Rachel.trulove@yahoo.com
(C) 512-470-2404
Term ends 2019

Tina Bean
520 S. Washington 76901
(C) 325-226-4323
beantinamarie@aol.com
Term ends 2019

Courtney Mahaffey
3546 Clearview 76904
Courtney.collins@hotmail.com
(C) 512-695-5583
Term ends 2019

Suzan Gargan
5513 Wood Circle 76904
suzangargan@hotmail.com
Term ends 2019

Beth Rowe
421 S. Adams 76901
Beth.b.rowe@gmail.com
(H) 325-227-8005 (C) 662-466-0708
Term ends 2019

Beth Uherik
3330 Canyon Creek Drive 76904
Uherik@suddenlink.net
(H) 325-944-8030 (C) 325-234-9561
Term ends 2019

 

 

Ex-officio - Permanent Postitions

Ann West
715 Austin Street 76903
annwest@me.com
(H) 655-3679 (C) 656-9400

Eva Horton
1225 South Park 76901
horton1225@aol.com
(H) 325- 653-1811 (C)

Kay Rork
2503 West Avenue K 76901
kl.rork@verizon.net
(H) 949-7078 (C) 650-4850

Susan Mertz
2618 Parkview 76904
susanalleymertz@gmail.com
(H) 949-5996 (C) 374-3203

Bitsy Stone
304 S. Park 76901
bitsygstone@gmail.com
(H) 653-7600 (C) 234-8164

Cora McGowan
606 S. Jefferson 76901
CoraM56@aol.com
(H) 658-4734 (C) 374-4108

Jackie Martin
1010 Alta Loma Circle 76901
jackiemartin213@gmail.com
(H) 325-653-2727 (C) 325-374-7999
President, Fairmount Cemetery Board

Carl White – Director, Parks and Rec. Dept.
517 South Madison 76901
carl.white@sanangelotexas.us
(H) 657-4279 (W) 234-1724
City of San Angelo

Jeremy Walker – Supervisor, Fairmount Cemetery
619 Angelo Blvd. 76903
oscar.mota@sanangelotexas.us
(W) 655-9475
City of San Angelo

Gerron Hite
ghite734@gmail.com
(C) 716-0282
Historic Cemeteries of Texas

 

Dr. Terry Maxwell – Curator of Birds
Angelo State University
ASU Station #10890, 76909
(W) 486-6645
Terry.Maxwell@angelo.edu
toucantoad@yahoo.com
Natural History of the Concho Valley

Suzanne Campbell – Head, West Texas Collection
Angelo State University
3801 Millbrook 76904
suzanne.campbell@angelo.edu
(W) 942-2164 (H) 949-5585
History of San Angelo and West Texas

Golda Foster – Chairman
Tom Green County Historical Commission
PO Box 1625 76902
gfoster@hc-inc.com
History of Tom Green County

John Begnaud – Horticulturalist
1822 Baker 76903
jebegnaud@gmail.com
(W) 651-4704 (H) 651-4704
Tom Green County Horticulturalist and Lifestyle Editor, San Angelo Standard Times

Brenda Gunter – President, Downtown San Angelo
Owner, Miss Hatties Café and Saloon
26 West Concho 76903
Bmosergun@aol.com
(W) 655-6791
Preservation

Howard Taylor – Director
San Angelo Museum of Fine Art
1 Love Street 76901
howard@samfa.org
(W) 653-3333 (H) 657-0103
Art and Design

Richard Round
Round-Gillis Interior Design
218 S Washington Street 76901
Roundgillis@yahoo.com
(W) 653-9795 (H) 655-9055
Design and Architecture

James Robinson
208 Washington 76901
JROBIN1836@msn.com
(H) 655-9299
Design and Architecture